Douglas M GilbertPresident/Co-Owner

doug@destinconstruction.com

Smith

Glen P Smith

Vice President/ Co-Owner

glen@destinconstruction.com

 A great company is only as great as it staff. The experience, professionalizam, knowledge and friendly nature of our staff is unsurpassed.

Drywall Department

Thomas Bindewald

Project Manager/Field Superintendent

tom@destinconstruction.com

Fred Guthrie

Drywall Estimator

fred@destinconstruction.com

 

Paint Department 

Christopher Gilbert

Paint & EIFS Estimator/ Project Manager

chris@destinconstruction.com

Raymond Root

Drywall Estimator

ray@destinconstruction.com

Gene Evens

Drywall Estimator/Equipment Manager

gene@destinconstruction.com

 

 Safety Coordinator

Aaron Schomburg

Paint Estimator/ Safety Coordinator

aaron@destinconstruction.com

Sodablasting Department 

Jonathan Smith

Sodablasting Project Manager

jonathan@destinconstruction.com

Jorge Valles

Sodablasting Assistant Project Manager

Office  

Cynthia Wyman 

Office Manager/Accounting Manager 

cyndi@destinconstruction.com 

Sylvia Speer

Secretary/Accounting Assistant

sylvia@destinconstruction.com

Office Staff

 Denise Smith

Payroll/ HR Director

denise@destinconstruction.com